After so many Nationwide Series races the last few seasons we've only heard complaints. Complaints about boring races. Complaints about Sprint Cup Series drivers winning too many races. All we've really heard lately is complaints.

But not the last three races. No, we haven't heard any complaints. Just praise. Praise for the great racing we've seen at Auto Club Speedway, Texas Motor Speedway, and again this weekend at Darlington Raceway. And of course, praise for two young drivers, Kyle Larson and Chase Elliott, who are impressing everybody. Larson won an incredible late-race duel with Kevin Harvick and Kyle Busch. And Elliott won last week in Texas.

Well, Elliott did it again. And he did it in impressive fashion.

After a late-race caution for a spin by Tanner Berryhill set up a green-white-checkered, all of the front-runners pit for tires. Elliott Sadler and Larson took two tires, meanwhile Busch and Elliott, who were running first and second before the pit stop, both took four tires. Elliott's JR Motorsports team had a slow stop that dropped him down to sixth for the restart.

And in just two laps Elliott drove from sixth to the lead and the win. He cleared Matt Kenseth for second entering turn one on the final lap. He got right up behind Sadler coming out of two and took the air off Sadler's spoiler. Sadler got sideways, saved it, but surrendered the lead to Elliott in the process.

The 18-year-old driver from Georgia led a total of 52 laps on the night. But perhaps what might be the most impressive thing about his victory is the fact that this was Elliott's first ever race at the track that is Too Tough to Tame. He also skipped his prom to race this weekend.

This isn't the first time that an Elliott has rolled into victory lane at Darlington. His father is a five-time winner there.

Elliott leads the points now by 13 over his teammate Regan Smith.

Top 10:

1) Chase Elliott

2) Elliott Sadler

3) Matt Kenseth

4) Kyle Busch

5) Joey Logano

6) Kyle Larson

7) Kevin Harvick

8) Regan Smith

9) Trevor Bayne

10) Ty Dillon