Kyle Larson led 187 of 205 laps to get the win at Rockingham Speedway, though it wasn't as easy as it would appear for the 19-year-old driver. Larson had to hold off charges from Matt Crafton, Johnny Sauter, and Joey Logano, as well as a late restart before getting the win. 

Logano had to rally back from a loose wheel that put him a lap down late in the race. He restarted mid-pack and raced his way up to second with under 15 laps to go. Logano wouldn't have caught Larson if it went green to the end, but the caution came out with two laps to go when Timothy Peters was turned into the wall. 

Larson was able to hold off Logano on the final restart because Logano spun his tires.

The younger drivers once again impressed. 16-year-old Chase Elliott finished fifth. Another 16-year-old Erik Jones finished ninth. 20-year-old Ryan Blaney finished eighth. 20-year-old Jeb Burton started from the pole for the second week in a row and finished seventh. And of course 19-year-old Larson won the race. 

Top 10:

Kyle Larson

Joey Logano

Brendan Gaughan

Johnny Sauter

Chase Elliott

Matt Crafton

Jeb Burton

Ryan Blaney

Erik Jones

Miguel Paludo