Saturday's 5-Hour Energy 200 was another dominate performance by Kyle Busch, but some late race pit strategy saw Joey Logano take home the victory at Dover International Speedway.

The win is Logano's third consecutive Nationwide Series win at the track, and his first of the season.

"It feels great to get back in Victory Lane. This is my favorite race track. I love coming up to the Northeast-- that's where I'm from," Logano, a Connecticut native, said after the race.

Busch led three times for Saturday for 72 laps, and was leading on lap 163 when the No. 92 of Dexter Stacey spun in turn four. That saw the field make their way down pit road. While Busch and his Monster Energy team elected to take four tires, Logano and several others made the choice for two, sealing Busch's fate.

"That was the only thing I was watching," Logano's crew chief Jeremy Bullins said about Busch. "I was watching to see what they did, and saw a bunch of cars coming that had taken two so we knew we would have a cushion and opted for two tires at the last minute."

Brian Vickers came home second, followed by Matt Kenseth and Trevor Bayne in third and fourth, respectively.

Busch was able to climb his way back up to fifth, something his former teammate Logano was very happy to see.

"It means a lot, especially this year, because it seems like he's winning everything," Logano said. "To beat them means a lot to more. I wanted to beat them really bad. He definitely had a strong car again but in the end we made the right call. That gave us that track position and I made sure I held on."

It was another solid run for both Regan Smith, who extended his top ten finish streak to nine races, and rookie Kyle Larson, who collected a top ten finish for the third straight race.

Despite Sam Hornish, Jr.'s seventh place run Sunday, he still trails points leader Smith by 27 points.

Next up for the Nationwide Series is a Saturday night race under the lights at Iowa Speedway. Coverage of this weeks Dupont Pioneer 250 begins at eight PM Eastern time on ESPN and MRN Radio.

Thanks to News Observer (North Carolina), USA Today, Racing Reference, ESPN and for the quotes, statistics and information used in this piece.